Staff and trustees

Our trustees

Chair of Trustees: Charlotte Weinberg
Vice-Chair: Professor Elaine Player
Treasurer: Antonia Delgado
Other trustees: Professor Paul Bebbington
  Professor Ed Cape
  Rachel Halford
  Elizabeth Hill

Our Staff

Director: Richard Garside
Research Director: Dr Roger Grimshaw
Senior Associate: Helen Mills
Projects and Publications Manager: Tammy McGloughlin
Research Associate: Matt Ford
Communications and Projects Assistant: Neala Hickey
Business Associate: Jeanie Reid
Business Associate: Ines Canellas-Jager