Staff and trustees

Our trustees

Chair of Trustees: Charlotte Weinberg
Vice-Chair: Professor Elaine Player
Treasurer: Professor Lee Bridges
Other trustees: Callum Allison
  Professor Paul Bebbington
  Professor Ed Cape
  Rachel Halford
  Elizabeth Hill
  Patrick Williams

Our Staff

Director: Richard Garside
Deputy Director: Will McMahon
Research Director: Dr Roger Grimshaw
Business Manager: Amy Dunnigan
Senior Associate: Helen Mills
Projects and Publications Manager: Tammy McGloughlin
Research Analyst: Matt Ford
Communications and Projects Assistant:
Administrator: Simonne Reid
Research Fellow: Connor Woodman